Fall Favs: Shoe, For Kids, Film, Dude & Clothes

Uncategorized

A friend asked me to make this “Fall Favorites” list today. I couldn’t resist sharing as these are giving me the serious FEELS. 

What are you looking forward to this coming season? Let’s get #RoyallSocial!

❤️ Tracy

Shoe – Gucci’s metallic gold loafer. It’s on my wish list and it’s eternal perfection paired with anything. One day…

Kids – This book has been a huge hit in getting little ones into reading. I love it for sending as a gift. 

Film The Accountant is going to be amazing this Fall. And not just because my super-talented friend, Jon Bernthal is starring in it (Although he is one of the best actors in the biz).

Dudes – OK, I picked my hubby, Kevin. He’s such an amazing man. He’s a retired Navy SEAL who parlayed his military life into becoming one of the most sought-after consultants in Hollywood (See IMDB!). He’s extremely humble, hardworking and the love of my life. 

Clothes – I’m on the hunt for the perfect emerald green faux fur stole. This item can transform any outfit, outerwear into the chicest look. Hit me up if you find it! 🙆🏾


(PS – all artwork done via cellie. 💋)

Leave a Reply

